Adding notes to your edited content

Adding notes to your edited content

This enhancement streamlines the editing process by batch applying notes to any selected asset - saving you time and effort.

How it works:

Automatic note application: The notes will appear wherever a note typically would, with the name of the premium edit included. This eliminates the need to copy and paste the same note repeatedly or specify instructions like 'apply this to all photos with X background.'

Important considerations:

Please note that this is first version of the feature, and there are some limitations:

This new feature is designed to enhance your workflow efficiency, allowing you to focus more on creativity and less on repetitive tasks.